barrybbegault
My Voice – The Daily Rant!

The Voice of the Dolphin – A new series

Well the Voice of the Dolphin – The Beginning is still in progress. It appears that the story is still not finished with me writing it. “It” keeps telling me to just add this, fix this, need more. more, more!
I suppose it is just as well. I am almost at 30 k words and it may venture into 40k words.

The other two that I have brainstormed a little on “Voice of the Dolphin – Dolphin Revolt” and “Voice of the Dolphin – Around the World” are beginning to outline well.

Once I finish Beginning, I am hoping to have around 50k words and have it professionally edited. Something I just couldn’t afford with the novelettes.

No Responses to “The Voice of the Dolphin – A new series”

Leave a Reply

