barrybbegault
My Voice – The Daily Rant!

Been gone for awhile!

Hey y’all! Looking at my last post, April, it’s been a few months! Oops! I have finished first draft of Alien Singularity and Voice of the Dolphin! Whoop!

I now have them “proofing”. Kind of like what a baker does when he makes bread. He leaves the dough for a few hours to rise or “proof”. In my case, I leave the stories to sit for awhile so I can come back and edit them with a fresh view. So I am hoping my beta readers, (gotta find some first) will have these stories before the holidays I’ll let you know.

 

 

 

 

No Responses to “Been gone for awhile!”

Leave a Reply

