barrybbegault
My Voice – The Daily Rant!

The Barry Bs of writing! Really?!?!

On a boring, rainy Sunday afternoon, I was writing, I had some inspiration but then I got distracted.  After the distraction, I decided to look up all the Barry Bs on the internet. What surprised me was the plethora of Barry Bs and how many of them are authors!

Here’s the list!

Barry B. Powell WRITER – The Greeks: History,Culture
Barry B. Longyear WRITER – The Enemy Papers Author of “Enemy Mine”
Barry B  Bramble WRITER
Barry B. Brey WRITER TEXTBOOKS
Barry B  Net System AUTHOR
Barry B. LePatner’s BIOGRAPHER
Barry B  April WRITER
Barry B. Levine Author
Barry B  Hughes (Author)

Barry B Photographer
Barry Badrinath
Barry B.Aden, MD, Jackson, MS, Anesthesiology
Barry B  RHODES Dr.
BARRY B  CRIVELLO CPA
Barry B. Benson  CHARACTER IN A MOVIE
Barry B  Discography at Discogs
Barry B. foursquare
Barry B  dances to Justin Bieber “Boyfriend” – YouTube
Barry B. White was confirmed by the U.S. Senate
Barry B  Home Restorations
Barry B.’s reviews of local businesses in Schenectady
Barry B. Gindlesperger ATTORNEY
Barry.B. @barry_b. programmer/analyist, educator, web technologist, musician
Barry Bonds BASEBALL FIGURE
Barry B. Standish was a Vietnam Era disabled veteran
Barry Gibb’s   SINGER
Barry B  Audio CD, Rossini
Barry B Hustleby UTUBE
Barry B., D.C. Randonneurs
barry b block – YouTube

Granted the only author I have heard of is Barry B Longyear. What is really insane is the number of                        Barry B B(somethings) out there in the world.  All my life I had always thought that Barry B Begault was unique with its three b’s and Barry B was even more unique. I had two friends in high school named Barry, Barry Ward, and Barry Russell, but never did hear of another Barry B.

Well I guess I NOW have to really get writing! I need to get all my stored stories published in Smashwords and Amazon so I also can be a notable Barry B. on the internet! My inspiration has been restored. Barry B in Katy LIVES!!

Will the wonders of the internet ever cease to astound and amuse me!

 

No Responses to “The Barry Bs of writing! Really?!?!”

Leave a Reply

