barrybbegault
My Voice – The Daily Rant!

Your host…

Barry B. Begault here, aspiring author! I have been writing novelettes now for about 20 years and have decided to self publish my first novelette Flat Tire on Smashwords at https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/80421! Yeah, I know, a lot in the publishing community call self publishing vanity press, but with the new eBooks, and the hunger for stories of all sizes, shapes, themes and such, it is a wonderful place for a brilliant, intelligent, and resourceful arthor like me to publish stories that otherwise book publishers consider too short and magazine publishers consider too long, but eBooks is just right!

I am calling my novellettes Snack Readings since most of these stories can be read in about and hours or so.

No Responses to “Your host…”

Leave a Reply

